Some of the repetitive violations were suppressed.
2.51KiB; Markdown | 2020-01-29 08:53:46+01 | SLOC 12
1 1
# Installation␣
2 1
> `npm install --save @types/node`␣
3 1
4 1
# Summary␣
5 1
This package contains type definitions for Node.js (http://nodejs.org/).␣
6 1
7 1
# Details␣
8 1
Files were exported from https://github.com/DefinitelyTyped/DefinitelyTyped/tree/master/types/node/v12.␣
9 1
10 1
### Additional Details␣
11
 * Last updated: Tue, 28 Jan 2020 19:35:06 GMT␣
12
 * Dependencies: none␣
13
 * Global values: `Buffer`, `NodeJS`, `Symbol`, `__dirname`, `__filename`, `clearImmediate`, `clearInterval`, `clearTimeout`, `console`, `exports`, `global`, `module`, `process`, `queueMicrotask`, `require`, `setImmediate`, `setInterval`, `setTimeout`␣
14
15
# Credits␣
16
These definitions were written by Microsoft TypeScript (https://github.com/Microsoft), DefinitelyTyped (https://github.com/DefinitelyTyped), Alberto Schiabel (https://github.com/jkomyno), Alexander T. (https://github.com/a-tarasyuk), Alvis HT Tang (https://github.com/alvis), Andrew Makarov (https://github.com/r3nya), Benjamin Toueg (https://github.com/btoueg), Bruno Scheufler (https://github.com/brunoscheufler), Chigozirim C. (https://github.com/smac89), Christian Vaagland Tellnes (https://github.com/tellnes), David Junger (https://github.com/touffy), Deividas Bakanas (https://github.com/DeividasBakanas), Eugene Y. Q. Shen (https://github.com/eyqs), Flarna (https://github.com/Flarna), Hannes Magnusson (https://github.com/Hannes-Magnusson-CK), Hoàng Văn Khải (https://github.com/KSXGitHub), Huw (https://github.com/hoo29), Kelvin Jin (https://github.com/kjin), Klaus Meinhardt (https://github.com/ajafff), Lishude (https://github.com/islishude), Mariusz Wiktorczyk (https://github.com/mwiktorczyk), Mohsen Azimi (https://github.com/mohsen1), Nicolas Even (https://github.com/n-e), Nicolas Voigt (https://github.com/octo-sniffle), Nikita Galkin (https://github.com/galkin), Parambir Singh (https://github.com/parambirs), Sebastian Silbermann (https://github.com/eps1lon), Simon Schick (https://github.com/SimonSchick), Thomas den Hollander (https://github.com/ThomasdenH), Wilco Bakker (https://github.com/WilcoBakker), wwwy3y3 (https://github.com/wwwy3y3), Zane Hannan AU (https://github.com/ZaneHannanAU), Samuel Ainsworth (https://github.com/samuela), Kyle Uehlein (https://github.com/kuehlein), Jordi Oliveras Rovira (https://github.com/j-oliveras), Thanik Bhongbhibhat (https://github.com/bhongy), Marcin Kopacz (https://github.com/chyzwar), Trivikram Kamat (https://github.com/trivikr), Minh Son Nguyen (https://github.com/nguymin4), Junxiao Shi (https://github.com/yoursunny), and Ilia Baryshnikov (https://github.com/qwelias).␣